NewK: We’ve All Had Our Moments.

NewK: We’ve All Had Our Moments

This 6 song CD follow-up to The Purity of Habit & Home is currently in production and is scheduled for a Spring/Summer 2020 release, both physically & digitally. Stay tuned for updates.

1.) Destiny’s Collateral (for David Crosby & Joni Mitchell) 

2.) Clown Car (for Walter Becker)

3.) The Great Unwatched (for Christopher Walsh & Allan Holdsworth)     

4.) Pay Attention (for Hannah & Hannah)

5.) Tenuous (for Jack Bruce)     

6.) Creases  (for Becca Stevens)


NewK: Vocals; piano & keyboards; electric & acoustic guitars; mandocello; ukulele; drums

Blake Reynolds: electric bass; electric guitar; orchestrations

Produced by NewK & Blake Reynolds

Recorded & Mixed by Blake Reynolds

All music & lyrics by NewK (aka John Newcott)

© Sean Francis 2020